IPiB Steering Commitee

The Integrated Program in Biochemistry is overseen by a Steering Committee. It is a democratic group composed of faculty members from both Departments and a graduate student representative, ensuring wide participation in the governance of our program. The Steering Committee includes representatives from each of the committees that administer all aspects of our degree program (such as Admission, Curriculum, Examination and Certification, Graduate Leadership and Development, New Student Orientation). See IPiB Standing Committees for a complete list of committees and members.

Photo of Ivan Rayment

Ivan Rayment, IPiB Program Director