Student directory

James Andon

Credentials: Buller Lab

Email: andon@wisc.edu

Ethan Aubuchon

Credentials: Hoskins Lab

Email: eaubuchon@wisc.edu

Abhijit Behera

Credentials: Wang Lab

Email: abehera3@wisc.edu

William Beimers

Credentials: Coon Lab

Email: beimers@wisc.edu

Haley Bridge

Credentials: Weeks Lab

Email: hpenkala@wisc.edu

Coban Brooks

Credentials: Romero Lab

Email: cbrooks7@wisc.edu

Merissa Brousseau

Credentials: Henzler-Wildman Lab

Email: mcbrousseau@wisc.edu

Laura Campbell

Credentials: Weeks Lab

Email: lcampbell22@wisc.edu

Bianca Chavez

Credentials: Lim Lab

Email: blchavez@wisc.edu

Juliet Cheng

Credentials: Henzler-Wildman Lab

Email: jwcheng@wisc.edu

John Chlystek

Credentials: Coon Lab

Email: chlystek@wisc.edu

Joshua Choi

Credentials: Senes Lab

Email: choi285@wisc.edu

Yeonji Chung

Credentials: Engin Lab

Email: yeonji.chung@wisc.edu

James Corban

Credentials: Raman Lab

Email: corban@wisc.edu

Rachel Cueny

Credentials: Keck Lab

Email: rcueny@wisc.edu

Jessica Davidson

Credentials: Simcox Lab

Email: jwdavidson@wisc.edu

Debashrito Deb

Credentials: Weeks Lab

Email: ddeb@wisc.edu

Haley Deorio

Credentials: Keck Lab

Email: deorio@wisc.edu

Molly Dolan

Credentials: Keck Lab

Email: mdolan6@wisc.edu

Kyle Flickinger

Credentials: Cantor Lab

Email: kflickinger@wisc.edu

Julia Flood

Credentials: Lewis Lab

Email: jrflood@wisc.edu

Clara Frazier

Credentials: Weeks Lab

Email: clfrazier@wisc.edu

Chase Freschlin

Credentials: Romero Lab

Email: freschlin@wisc.edu

Samridhi Garg

Credentials: Senes Lab

Email: garg37@wisc.edu

John Gordon

Credentials: Bednarek Lab

Email: jagordon8@wisc.edu

Conor Harrington

Credentials: Kiley Lab

Email: cjharringto2@wisc.edu

Colin Hemme

Credentials: Grant Lab

Email: hemme@wisc.edu

Hana Hieshima

Credentials: Neugebauer Lab

Email: hieshima@wisc.edu

Edward Hoey

Credentials: Bednarek Lab

Email: ehoey@wisc.edu

Tessa Hoffman

Credentials: Kiley Lab

Email: tahoffman3@wisc.edu

Allison Hollatz

Credentials: C. Fox Lab

Email: ajhollatz@wisc.edu

Kimberly Huggler

Credentials: Cantor Lab

Email: huggler@wisc.edu

Andrea Hunger

Credentials: Simcox Lab

Email: ahunger@wisc.edu

Christine Hustmyer

Credentials: Landick Lab

Email: hustmyer@wisc.edu

Aayushi Jain

Credentials: Lewis Lab

Email: jain45@wisc.edu

Isabella James

Credentials: Simcox Lab

Email: ijames2@wisc.edu

Annie Jen

Credentials: Coon Lab

Email: ajen@wisc.edu

Erli Jin

Credentials: Merrins Lab

Email: ejin5@wisc.edu

Teresa Jing

Credentials: Simcox Lab

Email: yjing27@wisc.edu

Emily Johnson

Credentials: Sheets Lab

Email: etjohnson22@wisc.edu

Tamalika Kar

Credentials: Senes Lab

Email: tkar@wisc.edu

Matthew (Woo Sung) Kim

Credentials: Chaudhari Lab

Email: wkim244@wisc.edu

Thomas Kizzar

Credentials: Simcox Lab

Email: kizzar@wisc.edu

Ryan Klevens

Credentials: Henzler-Wildman Lab

Email: rklevens@wisc.edu

Hunter Krzysik

Credentials: Hoskins Lab

Email: krzysik@wisc.edu

Guy Kunzmann

Credentials: Cantor Lab

Email: gkunzmann@wisc.edu

Jieon Lee

Credentials: Putnam Lab

Email: jlee2286@wisc.edu

Siyu Li

Credentials: Wang Lab

Email: sli633@wisc.edu

Fong Liew

Credentials: B. Fox Lab

Email: fliew@wisc.edu

Rose Lizzo

Credentials: Kiley Lab

Email: rlizzo@wisc.edu

Gilbert Loiseau

Credentials: Senes Lab

Email: loiseau@wisc.edu

Wenbo Lu

Credentials: Venturelli Lab

Email: wlu54@wisc.edu

Rachel Maurice

Credentials: Bednarek Lab

Email: rmaurice@wisc.edu

Robert Mejia

Credentials: B. Fox and Majumder Labs

Email: rmejia@wisc.edu

Angela Meyer

Credentials: Campbell Lab

Email: armeyer23@wisc.edu

Neomi Millan

Credentials: Cavagnero Lab

Email: nmillan2@wisc.edu

Corinne Moss

Credentials: Coon Lab

Email: cemoss2@wisc.edu

Nathan Novy

Credentials: Raman and Romero Labs

Email: njnovy@wisc.edu

Evelyn Okal

Credentials: Raman Lab

Email: okal@wisc.edu

Shannon Pestovich

Credentials: Putnam Lab

Email: pestovich@wisc.edu

Jacob Rapp

Credentials: Romero Lab

Email: jrapp@wisc.edu

Conor Raymond

Credentials: Neugebauer Lab

Email: cgraymond@wisc.edu

Maxwell Rector

Credentials: Record Lab

Email: mjrector@wisc.edu

David Rivera-Kohr

Credentials: B. Fox Lab

Email: riverakohr@wisc.edu

Saeed Roschdi

Credentials: Butcher Lab

Email: roschdi@wisc.edu

Mikaela Seemann

Credentials: Butcher Lab

Email: maseemann@wisc.edu

Zoë Semersky

Credentials: Neugebauer Lab

Email: zsemersky@wisc.edu

Srinath Seshadri

Credentials: Romero Lab

Email: svseshadri@wisc.edu

Jacob Shapiro

Credentials: Campbell Lab

Email: jshapiro8@wisc.edu

Tulika Sharan

Credentials: Raman Lab

Email: tsharan@wisc.edu

Ross Soens

Credentials: Cantor Lab

Email: rsoens@wisc.edu

Saylor Strugar

Credentials: Raman Lab

Email: sstrugar@wisc.edu

Levy Treinen

Credentials: Henzler-Wildman Lab

Email: ltreinen@wisc.edu

Uzziah Urquiza

Credentials: Fan Lab

Email: uurquiza@wisc.edu

Rahul Vivek

Credentials: Butcher Lab

Email: rvivek@wisc.edu

Gina Wade

Credentials: Simcox Lab

Email: gwade2@wisc.edu

Moyao Wang

Credentials: Brow Lab

Email: mwang359@wisc.edu

Zoe Wetmore

Credentials: Keck Lab

Email: zewetmore@wisc.edu

Connor White

Credentials: Hoskins Lab

Email: ciwhite2@wisc.edu

Nicole Wicker

Credentials: Chaudhari Lab

Email: nbwicker@wisc.edu

Jack Williams

Credentials: Chaudhari Lab

Email: jlwilliams28@wisc.edu

Zhejing Xu

Credentials: Coyle Lab

Email: zxu458@wisc.edu

Cheng Ern Yap

Credentials: Hoskins Lab

Email: cyap4@wisc.edu

Kylie Zawisza

Credentials: Brow Lab

Email: zawisza@wisc.edu

Suihan Zhang

Credentials: Henzler-Wildman Lab

Email: szhang893@wisc.edu

Bingnan Zhao

Credentials: Coon Lab

Email: bzhao92@wisc.edu

Junqiao Zhu

Credentials: Hoskins and Landick Labs

Email: jzhu366@wisc.edu