Student directory

John Ahn

Credentials: Coyle Lab

Email: jahn39@wisc.edu

Aspasia Amiridis

Credentials: Weeks Lab

Email: amiridis@wisc.edu

James Andon

Credentials: Rotator

Email: andon@wisc.edu

Yu Bao

Credentials: Landick Lab

Email: ybao29@wisc.edu

Abigail Bartlett

Credentials: Pagliarini Lab

Email: akbartlett@wisc.edu

Matthew Blackburn

Credentials: Sussman Lab

Email: mrblackburn@wisc.edu

Nina Bonde

Credentials: Cox and Keck Labs

Email: jocic@wisc.edu

Christopher Brandon

Credentials: Ansari Lab

Email: cbrandon2@wisc.edu

Merissa Brousseau

Credentials: Rotator

Email: mcbrousseau@wisc.edu

Brian Carrick

Credentials: Kimble Lab

Email: bcarrick@wisc.edu

Nithesh Chandrasekharan

Credentials: Kirchdoerfer Lab

Email: npchandrasek@wisc.edu

Debayan Chaudhury

Credentials: B. Fox Lab

Email: dchaudhury@wisc.edu

Bianca Chavez

Credentials: Denu Lab

Email: blchavez@wisc.edu

Joshua Choi

Credentials: Senes Lab

Email: choi285@wisc.edu

Wamiah Chowdhury

Credentials: Kiley Lab

Email: wchowdhury@wisc.edu

Aryel Clarke

Credentials: Audhya Lab

Email: alclarke2@wisc.edu

James Corban

Credentials: Rotator

Email: corban@wisc.edu

Rachel Cueny

Credentials: Keck Lab

Email: rcueny@wisc.edu

Dana Dahhan

Credentials: Bednarek Lab

Email: dahhan@wisc.edu

Allison Dill

Credentials: Brow Lab

Email: adill@wisc.edu

Zhiyuan Duan

Credentials: Romero Lab

Email: zduan22@wisc.edu

Elizabeth Duchow

Credentials: DeLuca Lab

Email: educhow@wisc.edu

Alexander Duckworth

Credentials: Keck Lab

Email: aduckworth@wisc.edu

Ahlan Ferdous

Credentials: Kimble Lab

Email: aferdous@wisc.edu

Kyle Flickinger

Credentials: Cantor Lab

Email: kflickinger@wisc.edu

Clara Frazier

Credentials: Weeks Lab

Email: clfrazier@wisc.edu

Anna Frerichs

Credentials: Hull Lab

Email: afrerichs@wisc.edu

Chase Freschlin

Credentials: Rotator

Email: freschlin@wisc.edu

Samridhi Garg

Credentials: Senes Lab

Email: garg37@wisc.edu

Evan Glasgow

Credentials: B. Fox Lab

Email: eglasgow@wisc.edu

Emma Goguen

Credentials: Brow Lab

Email: egoguen@wisc.edu

Jessica Heath

Credentials: Bednarek Lab

Email: jjcardenas@wisc.edu

Thuong Ho

Credentials: Merrins Lab

Email: tho22@wisc.edu

Allison Hollatz

Credentials: C. Fox Lab

Email: ajhollatz@wisc.edu

Kimberly Huggler

Credentials: Cantor Lab

Email: huggler@wisc.edu

Andrea Hunger

Credentials: Rotator

Email: ahunger@wisc.edu

Christine Hustmyer

Credentials: Landick Lab

Email: hustmyer@wisc.edu

Aayushi Jain

Credentials: Lewis Lab

Email: jain45@wisc.edu

Kanika Jain

Credentials: Cox Lab

Email: kjain5@wisc.edu

Raghav Jain

Credentials: Simcox Lab

Email: rjain63@wisc.edu

Erli Jin

Credentials: Merrins Lab

Email: ejin5@wisc.edu

William Kasberg

Credentials: Audhya Lab

Email: wkasberg@wisc.edu

Zachary Kemmerer

Credentials: Pagliarini Lab

Email: zkemmerer@wisc.edu

Andrea Killian Wegrzynowicz

Credentials: Henzler-Wildman Lab

Email: ankillian@wisc.edu

Mark Klein

Credentials: Denu Lab

Email: mklein4@wisc.edu

Emily Knuth

Credentials: Merrins Lab

Email: eknuth@wisc.edu

Nathaniel Kuch

Credentials: B. Fox Lab

Email: nkuch@wisc.edu

Guy Kunzmann

Credentials: Rotator

Email: gkunzmann@wisc.edu

Elizabeth Larson

Credentials: Harrison Lab

Email: elarson25@wisc.edu

Alexis Lawton

Credentials: Denu Lab

Email: alawton2@wisc.edu

Megan Leander

Credentials: Raman Lab

Email: mleander@wisc.edu

Hugo Lee

Credentials: Engin Lab

Email: hslee5@wisc.edu

Sophie Lewandowski

Credentials: Merrins Lab

Email: slewandowsk3@wisc.edu

Adam Lewis

Credentials: Henzler-Wildman Lab

Email: alewis8@wisc.edu

Yang Liu

Credentials: Landick Lab

Email: yliu486@wisc.edu

Gilbert Loiseau

Credentials: Senes Lab

Email: loiseau@wisc.edu

Wenbo Lu

Credentials: Rotator

Email: wlu54@wisc.edu

Tina Lynch

Credentials: Kimble Lab

Email: trlynch2@wisc.edu

Stephanie Maciuba

Credentials: Martin Lab

Email: maciuba@wisc.edu

Lauren Mazurkiewicz

Credentials: Rotator

Email: lmazurkiewic@wisc.edu

Aiden McKenzie

Credentials: Keck Lab

Email: mckenzie4@wisc.edu

Justin McKetney

Credentials: Coon Lab

Email: mcketney@wisc.edu

Sarah McMillan

Credentials: Keck Lab

Email: sdmcmillan@wisc.edu

Anthony Meger

Credentials: Raman Lab

Email: ameger@wisc.edu

Anthony Meza

Credentials: Buller Lab

Email: armeza@wisc.edu

Lillian Miller

Credentials: Denu Lab

Email: ljmiller3@wisc.edu

Jyotsna Misra

Credentials: Kiley Lab

Email: jmisra@wisc.edu

Josephine Mitchell

Credentials: Wildonger Lab

Email: jpwerner2@wisc.edu

Joshua Mitchell

Credentials: Mosher Lab

Email: mitchell26@wisc.edu

Jose Moran

Credentials: Denu Lab

Email: jdmoran3@wisc.edu

Nathan Murray

Credentials: Pagliarini Lab

Email: nmurray3@wisc.edu

Kyle Nishikawa

Credentials: Raman Lab

Email: knishikawa@wisc.edu

Lucas O’Neill

Credentials: Ntambi Lab

Email: lmoneill@wisc.edu

Expery Omollo

Credentials: Rotator

Email: omollo@wisc.edu

Sebastien Ortiz

Credentials: Hull Lab

Email: sortiz2@wisc.edu

Miguel Osorio Garcia

Credentials: Cox Lab

Email: osoriogarcia@wisc.edu

Haley Penkala

Credentials: Rotator

Email: hpenkala@wisc.edu

Jennifer Peotter

Credentials: Audhya Lab

Email: peotter@wisc.edu

Kelsey Perry

Credentials: C. Fox Lab

Email: kwinchell2@wisc.edu

Dylan Plaskon

Credentials: Record Lab

Email: plaston@wisc.edu

Iryna Pustova

Credentials: Audhya Lab

Email: pustova@wisc.edu

Rohith Rajasekaran

Credentials: Rotator

Email: rrajasekaran@wisc.edu

Jacob Rapp

Credentials: Romero Lab

Email: jrapp@wisc.edu

Edrees Rashan

Credentials: Pagliarini Lab

Email: erashan@wisc.edu

Maxwell Rector

Credentials: Record Lab

Email: mjrector@wisc.edu

David Rivera-Kohr

Credentials: Rotator

Email: riverakohr@wisc.edu

Kyle Robinson

Credentials: Pagliarini Lab

Email: krobinson7@wisc.edu

Saeed Roschdi

Credentials: Butcher Lab

Email: roschdi@wisc.edu

Hridindu Roychowdhury

Credentials: Romero Lab

Email: hroychowdhur@wisc.edu

Harriet Saunders

Credentials: Wildonger Lab

Email: hsaunders2@wisc.edu

Sarah Schmidt-Dannert

Credentials: Rotator

Email: schmidtdanne@wisc.edu

Sophia Sdao

Credentials: Merrins Lab

Email: sdao@wisc.edu

Katherine Senn

Credentials: Hoskins Lab

Email: senn2@wisc.edu

Ross Soens

Credentials: Cantor Lab

Email: rsoens@wisc.edu

Peyton Spreacker

Credentials: Henzler-Wildman Lab

Email: spreacker@wisc.edu

Laura Steenberge

Credentials: Pagliarini Lab

Email: steenberge@wisc.edu

Jonathan Tai

Credentials: Pagliarini Lab

Email: jtai4@wisc.edu

Nathan Thomas

Credentials: Henzler-Wildman Lab

Email: nthomas8@wisc.edu

Rahul Vivek

Credentials: Butcher Lab

Email: rvivek@wisc.edu

Gina Wade

Credentials: Rotator

Email: gwade2@wisc.edu

Zhejing Xu

Credentials: Coyle Lab

Email: zxu458@wisc.edu

Junqiao Zhu

Credentials: Hoskins and Landick Labs

Email: jzhu366@wisc.edu

Yunyun Zhu

Credentials: Coon Lab

Email: yzhu338@wisc.edu

Anna Zmich

Credentials: Buller Lab

Email: zmich@wisc.edu